+375 (17) 284 44 64

Alt Company

International road trucking from Hungary to Russia and Belarus

More info

Company

‘Alt’ private transport unitary enterprise has been actively working in the market of freight forwarding services since November 1998. Organization of international road freight transportation is the main activity of our company.

For more than fifteen years we’ve been transporting freight from Hungary to Russia, Belarus and vice versa. ‘Alt’ is a full member of the association of International Road Carriers of the Republic of Belarus (BAMAP).

icon-1The company was awarded BAMAP certificate of honor ‘Best Carrier 2008’ and ‘Best Carrier 2012’

icon-2We have our own vehicle fleet of 15 trucks – Mercedes Actros trucks (Euro 5) and Schwarzmuller tent trailers (Euro 5), 95 cubic meters and up to 23 ton capacity. All our vehicles are equipped with mobile communication means and satellite tracking. Upon request, we can provide information on the whereabouts of the freight 24/7.

icon-3We do not work without CMR insurance with a limit of liability of 250,000 euro for a single claim and up to 500,000 euro for the entire period of insurance.

icon-4A qualified team of managers and drivers are always happy to assist you in finding the best logistics solutions!

+375 (17) 284 44 64

УП «Альт»

Международные автомобильные грузоперевозки из Венгрии в Россию и Беларусь

Узнать больше

О компании

Транспортное частное унитарное предприятие «Альт» активно работает на рынке транспортно-экспедиционных услуг с ноября 1998 года. Основным направлением деятельности нашей фирмы является организация международных перевозок грузов автомобильным транспортом.

На протяжении более чем пятнадцати лет мы осуществляем транспортировку грузов из Венгрии в Россию , Беларусь и обратном направлении. УП «Альт» является действительным членом Белорусской Ассоциации Международных автомобильных перевозчиков.

icon-1По итогам работы за 2008 и 2012 годы наша компания была награждена почетной грамотой БАМАП «Лучший перевозчик 2008 года» и «Лучший перевозчик 2012 года».

icon-2Мы имеем собственный подвижной состав 15 автопоездов – тягачи Mercedes Actros (Евро-5) и тентованные полуприцепы Schwarzmuller (Евро-5 ), 95 куб.м, грузоподъемностью до 23 т. Все наши автомобили оборудованы мобильной связью, средствами спутникого слежения и по желанию клиента, в любое время суток мы можем предоставить информацию о местонахождении груза.

icon-3Обязательным условием нашей работы является наличие CMR – страхования, с пределом ответственности 250 000 евро по одному страховому случаю и до 500 000 евро на весь период страхования.

icon-4Квалифицированная команда менеджеров и водителей всегда рада помочь вам в выборе наиболее оптимальных логистических решений!


Публикации в прессе